

# भारतीय प्रबंध संस्थान सम्बलपुर Indian Institute of Management Sambalpur

<sup>7th</sup> February 2024

File No: F1-23/2024/ IIMSBP / ADMN

### **CIRCULAR**

The following committee has been formed / re-structured to undertake various academic & administrative activities of the institute with immediate effect. The committee will do the assigned task and hold meetings as and when required and the MoM for the same to be submitted to the Director. The committee would remain active till further orders. This order supersedes all the previous orders.

## PLACEMENT COMMITTEE

Prof. Sudhendar H. Rao- Chairperson

Prof. Diptiranjan Mahapatra- Member

Prof. Padmavathy Dhillon- Member

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Sharma- Coordinator

Ms. Jharana Mishra- Member

Students Placement Committee - Member'

### PhD & E-PhD COMMITTEE

Prof. Shubhi Gupta- Chairperson

Prof. Saumyaranjan Sahoo- Member

Prof. Jvoti Arva - Member

Prof. G. Prasanna Kumar – Member

Prof. Rohit Gupta – Member

Mr. Anand Ku. Seth- Member

Mr. Satish Kumar - Member

Ms. Archana Sahu- Member

### INTERNATIONAL RELATION COMMITTEE

Prof. Saumyaranjan Sahoo- Chairperson

Prof. Soumya Guha Deb-Member

Prof. Rohit Gupta- Member

Prof. Padmavathy Dhillon- Member

Mr. Anand Ku. Seth - Member

Mr. Sanjay Sharma- Member

Ms. Shradha Singh- Member

Students Committee- Member

### WEBSITE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Prof. Anand Hindolia – Chairperson

Prof. Kumari Pritee- Member

Prof. Shilpi Kalwani- Member

Prof. Pratibha- Member

Mr. Amrut P. Mohanty- Member

Mr. Sujit Pati- Member

Mr. M. Chinmaya Nayak-Member बसंतपुर, सम्बलपुर - 768025, ओडिशा,भारत / Basantpur, Sambalpur - 768025, Odisha, India www.iimsambalpur.ac.in

A STITUTE OF MARADON MENTAL PROPERTY OF MARADON MENTAL PROPERTY OF MARADON MAR

# **CORPORATE COMMUNICATION COMMITTEE:**

Prof. Shilpi Kalwani- Chairperson

Prof. Pratibha – Member

Prof. Diwahar S. Nadar- Member Mr. Amrut P. Mohanty- Member

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Sharma- Member

Mr. Sujit Pati- Member

Ms. Swatgatika Mahapatra- Member

Internal PR Committee Students- Member

# **INVESTMENT COMMITTEE:**

Prof. Soumya Guha Deb- Chairperson

Mr. Subodh Ku. Dora- Member

Prof. Diwahar S. Nadar- Member

Mr. Amrut P. Mohanty- Member

Mr. Ashish Singh Parmar- Member

### **RESEARCH/ CONSULTANCY COMMITTEE:**

Prof. Ramakrushna padhy- Chairperson

Prof. Diwahar S. Nadar- Member

Prof. Rohit Gupta- Member

Prof. Poonam Kumar- Member

Mr. Ashish Singh Parmar- Member

Ms. Sasmita Mohanty- Member

# **MDP COMMITTEE:**

Prof. Anand Hindolia- Chairperson

Prof. Sumita Sindhi- Member

Prof. Ramakrushna Padhy- Member

Prof. Poonam Kumar- Member

Mr. Gourav Sewari- Member

Ms. Swagatika Padhi- Member

Ms. Archana Sahu- Member

### **INCUBATION COMMITTEE:**

Prof. Diwahar S. Nadar- Chairperson

CEO- Incubation- Coordinator

Prof. Sumita Sindhi- Member

Prof. Ishika Jaiswal- Member

Prof. Bhairab Chandra Patra- Member

Mr. Amrut P. Mohanty- Member

Ms. Swagatika Padhi- Member

Ms. Swatgatika Mahapatra- Member

### LIBRARY COMMITTEE:

Prof. Merlin Nandy- Chairperson

Prof. Ramkrushna Padhy- Member

Prof. Atri Sengupta- Member

Prof. Rahul Kumar (IT) – Member

Dr. S. Kannan, Librarian- Member

Mr. Mohsin Raja- Member

Mr. Anjar Jamal- Member

### MBA FOR WORKING PROFESSIONALS (DELHI):

Prof. Poonam Kumar- Chairperson

Prof. Sudhendar H. Rao- Member

Prof. Ramakrushna Padhy- Member

Prof. Rahul Sindhwani- Member

Prof. Padmavathy Dhillon- Member

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Sharma- Member

Ms. Divya. P- Member

### ACCREDITATION & RANKING COMMITTEE:

Prof. Soumya Guha Deb- Chairperson

Prof. G. Prasanna Kumar- Coordinator

Prof. Shubhi Gupta - Member

Mr. Satish Kumar- Member

Mr. Divya. P- Member

#### **MBA IN FINTECH:**

Prof. Sudhendar H. Rao- Chairperson

Prof. Rahul Kumar (IT)- Member

Prof. Diwahar Sunder Nadar- Member

Prof. Nishi Malhotra- Member

Prof. Sangita Choudhary- Member

Prof. Rahul Kumar (Finance)- Member

Prof. Siddharth G. Majhi- Member

Ms. Shradha Singh- Member

### **MBA IN PUBLIC POLICY & GOVERNANCE:**

Prof. Sujit Kumar Pruseth- Chairperson

Prof. Diptiranjan Mahapatra- Member

Prof. Ramakrushna Padhy- Member

Prof. Sumita Sindhi- Member

Prof. Bhairab Chandra Patra- Member

Ms. Sibani Das- Member

# **AREA CHAIRS:**

Prof. Soumya Guha Deb - Chair, Finance & Accounting

Prof. Diptiranjan Mahapatra- Chair, General & Strategic Management

Prof. Ashutosh Tripathi- Chair, Economics

Prof. Atri Sengupta- Chair, OB/HR

Prof. Poonam Kumar- Chair, Marketing

Prof. Ramakrushna Padhy- Chair, Operation Management

Prof. Merlin Nandy- Chair, Information System Management

To

1. All faculty Members

2. All Staff

Director IIM Sambalpur

