All Faculty

arunm@iimsambalpur.ac.in
arun
ashutoshtripathi@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Ashutosh Tripathi
atrisengupta@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Atri sengupta
bhumikag@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Prof. Bhumika Gupta
diptiranjanm@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Diptiranjan Mahapatra
divyachoudhary@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Divya Choudhary
mpjaiswal@iimsambalpur.ac.in, director@iimsambalpur.ac.in
MP Jaiswal
merlin@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Merlin Nandy
nileshk@iimsambalpur.ac.in
nilesh
poonamk@iimsambalpur.ac.in
poonam
praveshp@iimsambalpur.ac.in
PRAVESH PADAMWAR
rahulk@iimsambalpur.ac.in
rahul-kumar
ramakrushnap@iimsambalpur.ac.in
ramakrushnap
sangitac@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Sangita
shikhab@iimsambalpur.ac.in
SHIKHA BHARADWAJ
soumya@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Soumya Guha Deb
sumitas@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Sumita Sindhi