Staff

General Administration

Sec. to Director & HR Incharge, Telephone:- +91 7064410831
shipra.agrawal@iimsambalpur.ac.in, director@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Shipra Agrawal
Junior Engineer
amitkumark@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Karn Amit Kumar
Procurement Officer, Telephone:- +91 7064410817
swagatikap@iimsambalpur.ac.in, procurement@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Swagatika Padhi
Estate Supervisor
dusmantap@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Mr. Dusmanta Kumar Pradhan
Store Assistant and Security
alekhas@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Alekha Sahoo

PGP Office

Administrative Officer Telephone: +91 7064410810
amrutm@iimsambalpur.ac.in, pgpoffice@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Mr. Amrut Phalguni Mohanty
Office Assistant
archanas@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Archana Sahu
Research & Consulting Officer
esrafilali@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Esrafil Ali
Admin Assistant
sumedhap@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Sumedha Pati

Finance & Accounts

Accounts Officer
ashish@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Ashish Singh Parmar
Junior Account Assistant Telephone:- +91 9040570204
gouravs@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Gaurav Sewari
Account Assistant
tandrac@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Tandra Chatterjee

Library

Library Assistant
durgadasins@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Durgadasi Nathsharma
Library Assistant
mohsinr@iimsambalpur.ac.in, library@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Mohsin Raja

IT Department

System Administrator - IT
systemadmin@iimsambalpur.ac.in, rk.chauhan@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Raj Kumar Chauhan