Staff

General Administration

Administrative Officer (CAO- In- Charge)
amrutm@iimsambalpur.ac.in, ao@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Amrut mohanty
Sec. to Director & HR Incharge, Telephone:- +91 7064410831
shipra.agrawal@iimsambalpur.ac.in, director@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Shipra Agrawal
Procurement Officer, Telephone:- +91 7064410817
swagatikap@iimsambalpur.ac.in, procurement@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Swagatika Padhi
Project Engg. (Infra)
anjeneyajal@iimsambalpur.ac.in
anjan
Estate Supervisor
dusmantap@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Mr. Dusmanta Kumar Pradhan
Peon- cum- Attendant
nilanchala@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Nila
Electrician
kamalap@iimsambalpur.ac.in
bapi
Attendant/Caretaker, Hostel & Guest House
alekhas@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Alekha Sahoo
Plumber & Carpenter
dinesh

PGP Office

Sr. Administrative Officer (Programme)
maheshk@iimsambalpur.ac.in
mahesh
Research & Consulting Officer
esrafilali@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Esrafil Ali
Admin Assistant
sumedhap@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Sumedha Pati
Office Assistant
archanas@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Archana Sahu

IT Department

System Administrator - IT Telephone:- +91 7077415014
systemadmin@iimsambalpur.ac.in, rk.chauhan@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Raj Kumar Chauhan
IT Assistant, Mob: +91 7978716311
webmanager@iimsambalpur.ac.in
pruthviraj nayak iim sambalpur

Finance & Accounts

Accounts Officer
ashish@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Ashish Singh Parmar
Junior Account Assistant Telephone:- +91 9040570204
gouravs@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Gaurav Sewari
Account Assistant
tandrac@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Tandra Chatterjee

Library

Library Assistant
mohsinr@iimsambalpur.ac.in, library@iimsambalpur.ac.in
Mohsin Raja